Sparkling Host

Exchange Webmoney to Paypal

Mark Knopfler The Golden Heart Live Antique 1996 (2016) 3CDs [Unofficial Release]

Mark Knopfler   The Golden Heart Live Antique 1996 (2016) 3CDs [Unofficial Release]

Mark Knopfler - The Golden Heart: Live Antique 1996 (2016) 3CDs nofficial Release
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 1 Gb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 395 MB Scans included
Rock, Country, Blues | Label: Project Zip | # PJZ-622A/B/C | Time: 02:50:16

Live recordings at Theatre Antique, Vaison, France, 2 and 3 August, 1996. The Golden Heart Tour was a 1996 concert tour by British singer-songwriter and guitarist Mark Knopfler, promoting the release of his first solo album Golden Heart. The tour consisted of two legs: the British Isles and Europe. The tour started on 24 April 1996 in Galway, Ireland, and included 84 concerts in 66 cities, ending in Antibes, France, on 4 August 1996.

The tour lineup included Mark Knopfler (guitar, vocals), Guy Fletcher (keyboards), Richard Bennett (guitar), Glenn Worf (bass), Chad Cromwell (drums), and Jim Cox (keyboards). This initial touring group later became known to Knopfler fans as the 96-ers.

Soundboard recording taken from master source so the sound is really excellent, as good as it can get! I'm the fool is taken from the Polish radio broadcast and it has got some slight hiss. Calling Elvis suffers from some slight distortion at the high volume parts. It is the complete concert, it even includes the music they played before the concert as well as interview before and after the concert and it also includes some of the talking between songs that was cut away on the master source to make it absolutely complete. This show includes one of the best versions of Calling Elvis and Water of love. As a bonus an audience recording is included of the songs Mark Knopfler and his band played the day before, on 2nd August 1996, same location. They had to cancel that concert after a couple of songs because of the bad weather, it was raining a lot.


CD1 (1:05:31)

01. Interview (0:59)
02. Intro (3:20)
03. Darling Pretty (4:47)
04. Walk Of Life (4:48)
05. Imelda (6:27)
06. The Bug (5:47)
07. Rudiger (6:41)
08. Je Suis Desole (6:00)
09. Calling Elvis (11:09)
10. I'm The Fool (5:29)
11. Last Exit To Brooklin (2:17)
12. Romeo And Juliet (7:49)

CD2 (1:12:48)

01. Sultans Of Swing (17:04)
02. Done With Bonaparte (5:25)
03. Father And Son (0:55)
04. Golden Heart (5:00)
05. Water Of Love (5:32)
06. Cannibals (7:34)
07. Telegraph Road (15:30)
08. Brothers In Arms (8:57)
09. Money For Nothing (6:52)

CD3 (31:57)

01. A Night In Summer Long Ago (5:45)
02. The Long Highway (4:11)
03. Going Home (4:59)
04. Interview (1:07)
05. Darling Pretty (4:53)
06. Walk Of Life (5:09)
07. Imelda (5:53)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

шаблоны для dle 11.2

If You Got Any Problem With Links ... Just PM US (Click Here) or

We Recommend You to Purchase Premium Account To Download Unlimited For All Month With Ultra Fast Speed. CLICK HERE