Exchange Webmoney to Paypal

Basil OGlue - Source Memory (2020)

Basil OGlue - Source Memory (2020)

Basil OGlue is undoubtedly a JOOF Recordings household name and we're all truly honoured to have him on board with his album Source Memory. A hallmark is all of progressive music, Source Memory is genius of Satuarate Audio head honcho in full swing. Haris Vasiloglou born and raised in Athens, now lives in a small city near Thessaloniki Northern Greece. He has studied 3d animation and graphic design. A few years later he started to produce his own music with some amateur software. His first attempts were really not cool, but after getting his first midi keyboard and some equipment while learning new programs, there was an obvious improvement. Full of creative twists and turns, beautiful builds, and mysterious atmospheres, Basil O'Glue proves why he is one of the greatest producers on Earth.
Basil OGlue - Source Memory (2020)
Progressive, Melodic House & Techno, Dark, Electronica | JOOF Recordings
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 13-07-2020 | 01:16:53 | 501 Mb


01. Basil Oglue - The Earthperiment (Original Mix) 9:22
02. Basil Oglue - Out Of The Fog (Original Mix) 7:58
03. Basil Oglue - Routine Activity (Original Mix) 9:04
04. Basil Oglue - Thoughtform (Original Mix) 7:24
05. Basil Oglue - There Were None (Original Mix) 8:01
06. Basil Oglue - Ikona (Original Mix) 9:00
07. Basil Oglue - Novem (Original Mix) 9:13
08. Basil Oglue - The Mercury Project (Original Mix) 8:08
09. Basil Oglue - Veil (Original Mix) 8:45

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

шаблоны для dle 11.2

Purchase Premium - UploadGIG.com

If You Got Any Problem With Links ... Just PM US (Click Here) or

We Recommend You to Purchase Premium Account To Download Unlimited For All Month With Ultra Fast Speed. CLICK HERE